Top page > November, 2018 listing

We prepare for many events to people of listing entering a building in November, 2018

Listing of October, 2018    

Time Day Child Theater Repair studio of bearu Space kitchen Workshop, others
November 1 Thursday        
November 2 Friday        
November 3
Saturday

"Green pepper man "to pass through mouse" of green mantle"

We keep up cloth dekobaggu

Star ☆Tree tart  

November 4
Sunday

Petit musical "cat and crow and LA-LA-LA"

We keep up cloth dekobaggu

Toy hospital (BigBang toy hospital)

Star ☆Tree tart  

November 5
Closed day
Monday
November 6 Tuesday        
November 7 Wednesday        
November 8 Thursday        
November 9 Friday        
November 10
Saturday

On the same niasobo bus

We keep up cloth dekobaggu

Star ☆Tree tart  

November 11
Sunday

Stuffed doll drama "three nokobuta"

We keep up cloth dekobaggu

Star ☆Tree tart  

Child care program simply because "there is child! For everyday life disaster prevention (application before important business)

November 12
Closed day
Monday
November 13 Tuesday        
November 14 Wednesday        
November 15 Thursday        
November 16 Friday        
November 17
Saturday

Room which enjoys story 100 times in parent and child

We keep up cloth dekobaggu

Star ☆Tree tart  

November 18
Sunday

Drama "The Wizard of Oz"

We keep up cloth dekobaggu

Star ☆Tree tart  

Picture-story show

Deceptive appearance experience♪

November 19
Closed day
Monday
November 20 Tuesday        
November 21 Wednesday        
November 22 Thursday        
November 23
Friday

kuraumpiekorosho

We keep up cloth dekobaggu

Star ☆Tree tart  

wakuwaku ♪ Experience made with snow dome!

November 24
Saturday

Magic & juggling show

We keep up cloth dekobaggu

Star ☆Tree tart  

wakuwaku ♪ Experience made with snow dome!

Deceptive appearance experience♪

November 25
Sunday

Fantasy Balloon show

We keep up cloth dekobaggu

Star ☆Tree tart  

Deceptive appearance experience♪

November 26
Closed day
Monday
November 27 Tuesday        
November 28 Wednesday        
November 29 Thursday        
November 30 Friday        

To this page top