Top page > Listing of this month

We prepare for many events to people of listing entering a building in October, 2018

Listing of September, 2018     

Time Day Child Theater Repair studio of bearu Space kitchen Workshop, others
October 1
Monday
October 2 Tuesday        
October 3 Wednesday        
October 4 Thursday        
October 5 Friday        
October 6
Saturday

That begin; obtain, and is; "pan pan"

Jump! Handmade Super Ball

Mysterious! Halloween ☆Muffin

October 7
Sunday

Popular plan of each facility flocks in BigBang child Theater!

Toy hospital (BigBang toy hospital)

Jump! Handmade Super Ball

Mysterious! Halloween ☆Muffin

October 8
Monday

Musical "Hansel and Gretel"

Jump! Handmade Super Ball

Mysterious! Halloween ☆Muffin

BigBang ☆Kids market 2018 autumn 

October 9 Tuesday        
October 10 Wednesday        
October 11 Thursday        
October 12 Friday        
October 13
Saturday

Gospel to enjoy in parent and child

Jump! Handmade Super Ball

Mysterious! Halloween ☆Muffin

Paper flower craft

Let's make pinata

October 14
Sunday

Peaceful Time

Jump! Handmade Super Ball

Mysterious! Halloween ☆Muffin

Paper flower craft

Let's make pinata

October 15 Monday        
October 16 Tuesday        
October 17 Wednesday        
October 18 Thursday        
October 19 Friday        
October 20
Saturday

"Fly fly egg"

Jump! Handmade Super Ball

Mysterious! Halloween ☆Muffin

October 21
Sunday

Drama "big turnip"

Jump! Handmade Super Ball

Mysterious! Halloween ☆Muffin

Picture-story show

Deceptive appearance experience♪

October 22 Monday        
October 23 Tuesday        
October 24 Wednesday        
October 25 Thursday        
October 26 Friday        
October 27
Saturday

Shadow picture drama "aunt, jikennano!"

Jump! Handmade Super Ball

Mysterious! Halloween ☆Muffin

Deceptive appearance experience♪

October 28
Sunday

Cluboon III and 0884 kun "ventriloquism Halloween shows"

Jump! Handmade Super Ball

Mysterious! Halloween ☆Muffin

Deceptive appearance experience♪

October 29 Monday        
October 30 Tuesday        
October 31 Wednesday        

To this page top